2019 Neukom Awards Winners

Winners for the 2019 Neukom Institute Literary Arts Awards for Speculative Fiction have been announced:

Open Category

Debut Category

The award was established by the Neukom Institute for Computational Science at Dartmouth College. Winners in each category receive a $5,000 honorarium at an event at Dartmouth College. Judges were Ann & Jeff VanderMeer.

For more information, see the Neukom Institute website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *