Photo Story: Neukom Awards Ceremony

Maria Dahvana Headley, Corinne Duyvis, Juan Martinez, Lavie Tidhar, Daniel Rockmore [by Dartmouth College, Eli Burakian]
The 2018 Neukom Institute Literary Arts Awards were presented October 1, 2018 at Dartmouth College, with winners Lavie Tidhar, Corinne Duyvis, and Juan Martinez in attendance, along with judge Maria Dahvana Headley and award creator Dan Rockmore, director of the Neukom Institute. The $5,000 award is open to submissions until December 31, 2018.

For more information, see the Neukom website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue quality coverage of the science fiction and fantasy field.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *