2018 Edgar Awards Winners

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyThe winners of the MWA (Mystery Writers of America) 2018 Edgar Awards have been announced, including the following titles of genre interest:

Best Short Story

Best Juvenile

Best Young Adult

The Simon & Schuster Mary Higgins Clark Award

As previously announced, Jane Langton and Peter Lovesey were named 2018 Grand Masters, along with William Link.

The Edgar Allan Poe Awards, “honoring the best in mystery fiction, non-fiction and television,” were presented at a gala banquet April 26, 2018 at the Grand Hyatt Hotel in New York City. For more information, including the full list of nominees and winners, see their official website.

Locus Magazine, Science Fiction FantasyWhile you are here, please take a moment to support Locus with a one-time or recurring donation. We rely on reader donations to keep the magazine and site going, and would like to keep the site paywall free, but WE NEED YOUR FINANCIAL SUPPORT to continue.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *