2017 Elgin Awards Winners

The Science Fiction & Fantasy Poetry Association (SFPA) has announced the winners of the 2017 Elgin Awards, presented for the best poetry chapbook and the best full-length poetry book in the speculative genre. The Elgin Awards are named after the founder of SFPA, Suzette Haden Elgin.




The Dwarf Stars Award for the best speculative poem of one to ten lines and the Rhysling Awards for SF, fantasy, and horror poetry in short and long form categories were previously announced.

For more information, see the SFPA website.