2017 Campbell Memorial Award Finalists

The finalists for the 2017 John W. Campbell Memorial Award have been announced:

The award honors the best work of book-length science fiction from the prior year published in English. Current jurors are Gregory Benford, Sheila Finch, Elizabeth Anne Hull, Paul Kincaid, Christopher McKitterick, Pamela Sargent, and Lisa Yaszek.

The award will be presented during the Campbell Conference held June 16-18, 2017 at the University of Kansas Student Union in Lawrence KS.