2017 FAAn Awards Winners

The winners of the 2017 Fan Activity Achievement Awards (FAAns) were honored at the Corflu 34 Awards Ceremony, April 28-30, 2017, in Los Angeles CA.

Best Fan Artist

  • Steve Stiles

Best Fanzine Cover

  • Beam #10, Harry Bell

Best Genzine

  • Banana Wings

Best Letterhack

  • Paul Skelton

Best Perzine

  • The White Notebooks

Best Special Publication

  • THEN, Rob Hansen

Best Fan Writer

  • Andy Hooper

Best Fan Website

  • eFanzines.com

The Number One Fan Face category was not awarded this year, nor was the Lifetime Achievement Award for 2017, which will resume next year.

For more information, see the official website.