2017 Prix Bob Morane

Winners of the 2017 Prix Bob Morane have been announced.

Romans francophones (French Novels)

  • Manhattan Marilyn, Philippe Laguerre (Éditions Critic)

Romans traduits (Translated Novels)

  •  Les enfermés [Lock In], John Scalzi, translated by Mikael Cabon (L’Atalante)

Nouvelles (Short Stories)

  • Il sera une fois, Southeast Jones (Éditions Séma)

Coup de coeur (Favorites)

  • L’exégèse de Philip K. Dick (J’ai Lu)

The Bob Morane Award literary prize was created in 1999 by Marc Bailly and is awarded by a jury of French-speaking writers, journalists, critics, and collections directors. The award is named after the fictional adventurer created by Belgian writer Henri Vernes.