2016 Scribe Awards Winners

The International Association of Media Tie-in Writers announced the winners of the 2016 Scribe Awards July 22, 2016 at Comic-Con International, at the San Diego Convention Center in San Diego CA. The Scribe Awards honor excellence in licensed tie-in writing. Recipients of genre interest follow.

Best Original Novel — Speculative

Adapted Novel — General and Speculative

Short Stories

  • “Fallout”, Mickey Spillane & Max Allan Collins (The Strand 11-12/14)