Atwood Wins Imagination in Service to Society Award

Author Margaret Atwood has won the Arthur C. Clarke Foundation’s Imagination in Service to Society Award. She will be recognized at a ceremony on October 28, 2015 at the Lockheed Martin Global Vision Center in Alexandria VA.

Prior Arthur C. Clarke award recipients include authors Larry Niven and Ursula K. Le Guin, as well as scientists and leaders of industry. For more information, including winners in other categories, see the foundation’s website.