2015 Prometheus Award Winner

The Libertarian Futurist Society has announced the winner of the Prometheus Award, honoring pro-freedom works published in 2014.

Best Novel 

  • Influx, Daniel Suarez (Dutton)
  • The Three-Body Problem, Liu Cixin (Tor)
  • Raising Steam, Terry Pratchett (Doubleday)
  • A Better World, Marcus Sakey (Thomas & Mercer)

All members of the Libertarian Futurist Society were eligible to vote. The award will be presented August 21, 2015 in a ceremony during Sasquan, the 73rd Worldcon, to be held August 19-23, 2015 in Spokane WA.