Lambda Awards Winners

The Lambda Literary Foundation has announced winners of the 27th Annual Lambda Literary Awards, celebrating excellence in LGBT literature in a wide variety of categories, including SF:


  • Bitter Waters, Chaz Brenchley (Lethe)
  • FutureDyke, Lea Daley (Bella)
  • Child of a Hidden Sea, A. M. Dellamonica (Tor)
  • Skin Deep Magic, Craig Laurance Gidney (Rebel Satori)
  • Full Fathom Five, Max Gladstone (Tor)
  • Afterparty, Daryl Gregory (Tor)
  • Butcher’s Road, Lee Thomas (Lethe)

The awards were presented  June 1, 2015 at the 27th Annual Lambda Literary Awards Ceremony in the Great Hall at Cooper Union in New York City. For winners and nominees in all categories, see the Lambda Literary Awards site.