2014 Endeavour Award Winners

Winners for the 16th Endeavour Award, given to a novel or single-author collection by a Pacific Northwest writer, have been announced. This year the result was a tie:

  • Nexus, Ramez Naam (Angry Robot)
  • Requiem, Ken Scholes (Tor) 
  • Protector, C.J. Cherryh (DAW)
  • King of Swords, Dave Duncan (47North)
  • Meaning of Luff, Matthew Hughes (CreateSpace)

The 2014 judges were Catherine Asaro, Scott Edelman, and Matthew Johnson. The awards were presented November 7, 2014 at Orycon36 in Portland OR.