Clarion and Clarion West 2014 Instructors Announced

Clarion announced the workshop instructors for 2014 in their recent bulletin. They are: Gregory Frost, Geoff Ryman, Catherynne M. Valente, N.K. Jemisin, and Ann VanderMeer and Jeff VanderMeer.

Clarion West has also announced workshop instructors for 2014. They are: Paul Park, Kij Johnson, Ian McDonald, Andrea Hairston, Charlie Jane Anders, and John Crowley (the 2014 Susan C. Petrey Fellow).