2013 Scribe Award Winners

The International Association of Media Tie-in Writers announced the winners for the 2013 Scribe Awards, honoring excellence in licensed tie-in writing:

Original Novel

Adapted Novel


A.C. Crispin received the IAMTW’s Grandmaster Award. Winners were announced at Comic-Con International, held July 18-21, 2013 in San Diego CA.