2013 Endeavour Award Nominees

Finalists for the 15th Endeavour Award, given to a novel or single-author collection written by a Pacific Northwest writer, have been announced.

  • Goodbye For Now, Laurie Frankel (Doubleday)
  • Costume Not Included, Matthew Hughes (Angry Robot)
  • After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall, Nancy Kress (Tachyon)
  • The Blinding Knife, Brent Weeks (Orbit US)
  • Amped, Daniel H. Wilson (Doubleday)

The 2013 judges for the award are Noreen Doyle, Susan Forest, and John Scalzi. The winner will be announced on November 8, 2013 at OryCon35 in Portland OR.