Clarke Award Shortlist

The six titles on the 2013 Arthur C. Clarke Award shortlist have been announced:

This year’s judges are Juliet E. McKenna and Ruth O’Reilly for the British Science Fiction Association, Nickianne Moody and Liz Williams for the Science Fiction Foundation, and Rob Grant for SF-FI-LONDON. Andrew M. Butler is chair of judges. Tom Hunter is award director.

The winner will receive a £2013 prize and a commemorative engraved bookend. The winning title will be announced at the SCI-FI-LONDON Film Festival, May 1, 2013, in London.