2012 Philip K. Dick Award Judges

The five judges for the 2012 Philip K. Dick Award have been announced. Works of science fiction originally published as paperbacks in the US during the year 2012 are eligible for the award.

  • Bruce Bethke, PO Box 28094, Oakdale MN 55128-0094
  • Sydney Duncan, 38 Teaberry Lane, Frostburg MD 21532-2301
  • Daryl Gregory, 1895 South Allen St., State College PA 16801-5920
  • Bridget McKenna, 4700 35th Ave S Apt 304, Seattle WA 98118-1768
  • Paul Witcover, 414 36th St #3, Brooklyn NY 11232-2508

Publishers are encouraged to mail copies of eligible books to all judges. Nominees will be announced January 2013.

One thought on “2012 Philip K. Dick Award Judges

Comments are closed.