WSFA Small Press Award Nominations

The Washington Science Fiction Association is now accepting nominations for its Small Press Award, given annually to an outstanding story of “imaginative literature” (17,500 words or fewer) published in the small press. Authors and small-press publishers are eligible to nominate, and need not be members of WSFA. The award committee for this year is: Colleen Cahill (Chair), Cathy Green, Paul Haggerty, Gayle Surrettee, Meagen Voss, and Carolyn Frank (Administrator).

One thought on “WSFA Small Press Award Nominations

Comments are closed.