Nix Animated Film Nominated

The recently launched Australian Academy of Cinema and Television Arts (AACTA) has announced the nominees for its inaugural AACTA Awards, including in its list The Missing Key by Garth Nix, Anna McFarlane, & Jonathan Nix for Best Short Animation. The AACTA Awards will be held in January 2012 and are a continuum of the Australian Film Institute (AFI) Awards, which has presented awards for screen excellence since 1958. More information about the film can be found at <>.

One thought on “Nix Animated Film Nominated

Comments are closed.