2011 Endeavour Award Nominees

Finalists for the 13th Endeavour Award, given to a novel or single-author collection written by a Pacific Northwest writer, have been announced.

The 2011 judges for the award are editor John Joseph Adams and writers
Bud Sparhawk and Jo Walton. The winner will be announced on November 11, 2011 at OryCon33 in Portland OR.

One thought on “2011 Endeavour Award Nominees

Comments are closed.