2011 Prometheus Award Best Novel Finalists

The Libertarian Futurist Society has announced the Prometheus Award finalists in the Best Novel category:

  • For the Win, Cory Doctorow (Tor)
  • Darkship Thieves, Sarah Hoyt (Baen)
  • The Last Trumpet Project, Kevin MacArdry (www.lasttrumpetproject.com)
  • Live Free or Die, John Ringo (Baen)
  • Ceres, L. Neil Smith (Big Head Press)

The Prometheus Awards will be presented at Renovation, the 69th annual World Science Fiction Convention, to be held August 17-21 in Reno, Nevada.