2010 Locus Awards Winners

The 2010 Locus Awards winners were announced at the annual Science Fiction Awards Weekend, held June 25-27, 2010 in Seattle, WA. The Awards were covered live, and a full report will appear in the August issue.

Best SF Novel:

Best Fantasy Novel:

Best First Novel:

Best Young Adult Book:

  • Leviathan, Scott Westerfeld (Simon Pulse; Simon & Schuster UK)

Best Novella:

Best Novelette:

Best Short Story:

Best Anthology:

Best Collection:

Best Non-Fiction Book/Art Book:

Best Artist:

  • Michael Whelan

Best Editor:

  • Ellen Datlow

Best Magazine:

Best Book Publisher:

33 thoughts on “2010 Locus Awards Winners

Comments are closed.