Neal Barrett, Jr., 2010 SFWA Author Emeritus

Neal Barrett, Jr. has been named the 2010 SFWA Author Emeritus. Barrett, known for works like Through Darkest America (1987), Dawn’s Uncertain Light (1989), and Prince of Christler-Coke (2004), has published over 50 novels and more than 70 short works since 1959, many of them SF or fantasy. The award will be presented at the Nebula Awards Weekend, May 13-16, 2010 in Coco Beach, FL.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *