2009 Philip K. Dick Award Nominees

The 2009 Philip K. Dick Award nominees have been announced:

  • Bitter Angels, C.L. Anderson (Ballantine Spectra)
  • The Prisoner, Carlos J. Cortes (Ballantine Spectra)
  • The Repossession Mambo, Eric Garcia (Harper)
  • The Devil’s Alphabet, Daryl Gregory (Del Rey)
  • Cyberabad Days, Ian McDonald (Pyr)
  • Centuries Ago and Very Fast, Rebecca Ore (Aqueduct Press)
  • Prophets, S. Andrew Swann (DAW)

The Awards are presented annually to a distinguished work of science fiction published in paperback original form in the United States.

The winner and any special citations will be announced April 2, 2010 at Norwescon 33 in SeaTac WA.

For more, see http://www.philipkdickaward.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *