2009 Campbell Award Finalists

The John W. Campbell Award is presented during the Campbell Conference Awards Banquet at the University of Kansas in Lawrence, Kansas, July 9 – 12, 2009, as the focal point of a weekend of discussions about the writing, illustration, publishing, teaching, and criticism of science fiction.

Finalists are:

  • City at the End of Time, Greg Bear (Del Rey)
  • Valley of Day-Glo, Nick Di Chario (Robert J. Sawyer Books)
  • Little Brother, Cory Doctorow (Tor)
  • Song of Time, Ian MacLeod, (PS Publishing)
  • The Philosopher’s Apprentice, James Morrow (William Morrow)
  • Anathem, Neal Stephenson (William Morrow)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *