Dick Award Finalists

Finalists for the 2008 Philip K. Dick Awards have been announced:

Emissaries from the Dead, Adam-Troy Castro (Eos)

Endgame, Kristine Smith (Eos)
Fast Forward 2, Lou Anders, ed. (Pyr)

Judge, Karen Traviss (Eos)

Plague War, Jeff Carlson (Ace)*

Terminal Mind, David Walton (Meadowhawk Press)

Time Machines Repaired While-U-Wait, K.A. Bedford (EDGE)

The winner and any special citations will be announced April 10, 2009 at Norwescon 32 in Seattle. For more: http://www.philipkdickaward.org/. *Title replacing Endgame (which was deemed ineligible for its 2007 copyright).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *