Aurealis Awards Winners

Winners of this year’s Aurealis Awards, for Australian science fiction, fantasy and horror, include K.A. Bedford’s novel Time Machines Repaired While-U-Wait, Jonathan Strahan’s anthology The Starry Rift, Shaun Tan’s illustrated book Tales from Outer Suburbia, and the Peter McNamara Convenors’ Award for Excellence to Jack Dann.

Lee Battersby has posted the full list of winners.

The Aurealis Awards website also has the list of winners, with links to judges’ reports evaluating the nominees in each category.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *