About the Awards
SF Hall of Fame


By Year

• Results by Year:

prev <— About Page thread —> next

The Science Fiction Hall of Fame was founded in 1996 by the Kansas City Science Fiction and Fantasy Society, and by the Center for the Study of Science Fiction at the University of Kansas (which supervises the Campbell and Sturgeon Memorial Awards). Four individuals are honored each year, two living and two posthumous.

Website http://www.kcsciencefiction.org/halloffame.html

Copyright 2000-2011 by Mark R. Kelly and Locus Publications. All rights reserved